d32f72ad8f · zeiterfassung-v2 · Updated 2026-08-28 04:58:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?